Filter by
  • Austin A

    TEMPLE, GA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2020
    Wait time is a little long. Great customer service! That’s why I would bring my vehicle back to Liberty Chevrolet because theirs good communication between the the own and the service provider. Everyone is real nice.
  • Natasha G

    DALLAS, GA | 2020 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 5, 2020
    We love Liberty! Noah, Greg and Julie are amazing to work with.
  • Ronald H

    TEMPLE, GA | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2020
    Helpful. However all dealers need to accommadate emergencies past normal hrs
  • Richard V

    VILLA RICA, GA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2020
    GREAT
  • Kenny O

    DOUGASVILLE, GA | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2020
    The experience was nice. Very friendly staff.
  • Sophia G

    VILLA RICA, GA | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2020
    The entire staff that I corresponded with was pleasant and helpful. Oil change completed in a timely manner.
  • Stephanie F

    AUSTELL, GA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 6, 2020
    It was my first time buying and I was always told it was a long process. Y’all made it a speedy process for me and I didn’t feel pressured to do or get anything I didn’t want. I absolutely will be back again and will recommend my friends and family go here as well.
  • Janice C

    DALLAS, GA | 2010 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 4, 2020
    Friendly staff and great service
  • Julia P

    CEDARTOWN, GA | 2019 Cadillac CTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2020
    Excellent! They had me a loaner car ready when I arrived. Had my car ready the next day no wait.
  • Margaret W

    SMYRNA, GA | 2012 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 31, 2020
    Great experience! I dropped off my daughter's car on Thursday because it was having issues when accelerating and we weren't sure what was wrong. Liberty gave me a loaner so they could drive it. I got a call later in the day that they had replaced the spark plugs and it was running great. They provided quick, friendly service, as always and we were lucky this time it was a minor and inexpensive repair. John, Hal, and team always take good care of us. Thank you!